+20 69 3600 145 info@redseacollege.com

Learn to Dive with the Original & Still the best Instructor Team

GO Learn

Course Overview
Are you ready for the next giant stride into your SCUBA adventure? As a qualified PADI open water diver you can now sign up for PADI Advanced open water diver training.  The diversity of Red Sea diving sites makes it easy for the Red Sea Diving College to offer a variety of training dives.  The diving is the easy part; the difficulty is which dives to choose. The PADI Advanced open water diver course is made up of five training dives.  There are two core dives which are the deep and navigational dive.  With these skills you will get the most out of your Red Sea experience.  You decide, along with your PADI Instructor which other three training dives to choose. Choose from Boat dive, Drift dive, Multilevel dive, Naturalist dive, Night dive, Wreck dive plus many more.  Your PADI Instructor will help you decide, so that you are guaranteed to get the best out of your Red Sea adventure. If you really love one type of diving and want to learn more about it; then the PADI module system gives you a dive credit for each dive of your PADI Advanced open water diver course towards the PADI Speciality course of the same dive training.   
What's Involved
With your PADI Instructor you simply select your dives from a boat or the shore  (logistics permitting), complete the knowledge reviews and then dive.
Duration & Content

2 days

Minimum age: 12 years. (10 and 11 year olds may not participate in Deep Dive so cannot be advanced divers) PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent. 1 recreational dive before starting the course to check weights, buoyancy and equipment – PADI Adventure dives which are available to divers 10 years or older: AWARE-Fish Identification, Boat, Peak Performance Buoyancy, Underwater Naturalist, Digital Underwater Photography, National Geographic, Underwater Navigator, Dry Suit. – PADI Adventure dives which are available to divers 12 years or older.: All of the above plus Deep, Dive Propulsion Vehicle (DPV), Drift, Multilevel, Search and Recovery, Enriched Air Nitrox and Night. – PADI Adventure dives which are available to divers 15 years or older:  All of the above plus Wreck.


What this qualification means
You will be qualified to 30m** depth and have credit towards any PADI Speciality that you have completed on your PADI Advanced open diver. (** guests younger then 15 years are restricted to 21m)

Advanced Level Diving Courses you may be interested in.

Our Special Offers

Pin It on Pinterest